Skip to main content

HPC Organization

Staff Name Title Phone Email Address Office
In general, HPC staff are available 8:30 AM until 5:00 PM, Monday through Friday except University Holidays.
Sam White Director (225) 578-8936 swhite@cct.lsu.edu Frey 347
Le Yan Assistant Director (225) 578-7524 lyan1@lsu.edu Frey 343
Eric Wiggins Manager, HPC Systems (225) 578-7056 ewiggins@cct.lsu.edu Frey 335
Isaac Traxler Manager, HPC Infrastructure & Storage (225) 578-1923 traxler@lsu.edu Frey 325
Feng Chen Manager, HPC User Services (225) 578-2924 fchen14@lsu.edu Frey 329

HPC Systems

Staff Name Phone Email Address Office
Robert Leche (225) 578-1928 rleche@lsu.edu Frey 349
Eric Wiggins (225) 578-7056 ewiggins@cct.lsu.edu Frey 335
Tim Wright (225) 578-5792 twright@lsu.edu Frey 337
Phillip Marr (225) 578-1149 pmarr@lsu.edu Frey 331

HPC Infrastructure & Storage

Staff Name Phone Email Address Office
Isaac Traxler (225) 578-1923 traxler@lsu.edu Frey 325

HPC User Services

Staff Name Phone Email Address Office
Feng Chen (225) 578-2924 fchen14@lsu.edu Frey 329
Jason Li (225) 578-7008 jasonli3@lsu.edu Frey 349
Oleg Starovoytov (225)-578-8433 olegs@lsu.edu Frey 340