Skip to main content

HPC Organization

Staff Name Title Phone Email Address Office
In general, HPC staff are available 8:30 AM until 5:00 PM, Monday through Friday except University Holidays.
Sam White Director (225) 578-8936 swhite@cct.lsu.edu Frey 337
Lisa Giaime Manager, HPC Systems (225) 578-7479 lgiaime@cct.lsu.edu Frey 331
Isaac Traxler Manager, HPC Infrastructure & Storage (225) 578-1923 traxler@lsu.edu Frey 325
Le Yan Manager, HPC User Services (225) 578-7524 lyan1@lsu.edu Frey 335
James A. Lupo Asst Dir, CCT Enablement (225)-578-8899 jalupo@cct.lsu.edu LDMC 2009

HPC Systems

Staff Name Phone Email Address Office
Michael Bryant (225)-578-0567 mbryant@lsu.edu Frey 300
Lisa Giaime (225) 578-7479 lgiaime@cct.lsu.edu Frey 331
Robert Leche (225) 578-1928 rleche@lsu.edu Frey 349
Eric Wiggins (225)-578-7056 ewiggins@cct.lsu.edu Frey 300

HPC Infrastructure & Storage

Staff Name Phone Email Address Office
Isaac Traxler (225) 578-1923 traxler@lsu.edu Frey 325
Shawn Lewis (225) 578-8425 smlewis@lsu.edu Frey 300

HPC User Services

Staff Name Phone Email Address Office
Feng Chen (225) 578-2924 fchen14@lsu.edu Frey 347
Shaohao Chen (225) 578-8918 shaohaochen@lsu.edu Frey 347
Alex Pacheco (225) 578-4050 apacheco@cct.lsu.edu Frey 337
Bhupender Thakur (225) 578-5934 bthakur@cct.lsu.edu Frey 329
Le Yan (225) 578-7524 lyan1@lsu.edu Frey 335

CCT Computational Enablement

Staff Name Phone Email Address Office
James A. Lupo (225)-578-8899 jalupo@cct.lsu.edu LDMC 2009
Kathryn Traxler (225)-578-8932 ktraxler@cct.lsu.edu LDMC 2013